Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Mark Rybakov, DO

Adult, Adolescent, and Child Psychiatrist located in Brooklyn, NY & Manhattan, New York, NY

5/5 Star Rating
14 total reviews

Dr. Mark Rybakov always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mark Rybakov below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dante G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Dr Mark is a great man. When we first met I was in a place that made it very hard to preform at my high pressue career, after making him a part of my life its has all changed for the better
Manuel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
When I started seeing Dr. Rybakov, already several years ago, my mental health was chaotic, very unstable. After trying few psychiatrists before he was the only one prescribing the right medication to treat my condition. It’s been great the attention and dedication I always get from him and I’m really thankful for it.
Jen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
I've been going to Dr.Rybakov for 3 years and I plan on continuing. I'm so comfortable with the medication I'm taking and I trust Dr. Rybakov. I'm also inspired to take healthier life choices. Thank you!
John L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Dr Rybakov is a great doctor and a wonderful human being.He listens and works with you.My life is better because of Dr Rybakov.I highly recommend him to anyone with a mental health issue.Thanks Doc!
John L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Dr Rybakov helped me more than any other doctor ever did.Not only is he a great doctor,he's a wonderful human being.He listens and works with you.I would highly recommend to anyone with a mental health issue.
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
I've been a very satisfied patient of Dr. Rybakov's for many years. I'd never thought much about therapy, but I've found my sessions to be very useful, calming, and therapeutic. He's much more than just a prescription pad, he thoughtfully listens to your issues, with medication being an adjunct but not the primary part of treatment. I would happily recommend him to anyone.
Javier S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
This psychiatrist is the best .He is a very great listener and always makes me feel good about myself. He speaks with a pure heart. Very caring of his clients mental health condition. I highly recommend him to anyone with any mental health problem.
Elena S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
I've been seeing Dr. Rybakov since 2013 and he's the best, very understanding and compassionate and know who I am and what Iimits are. I highly recommend him to those in need.
Dara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr. Rybakov has helped me a lot. He is very attentive and always calls back. He is not one to force or push medications like other doctors I have went to in the past. He has other holistic methods he suggests to add on to treatment. He is very honest and tells me what I need to hear yet he is very compassionate at the same time. I also appreciate how he does not seem to rush or dismiss me. He takes the time to truly listen.
D P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr. Rybakov is a knowledgeable empathetic psychiatrist. He is never hurried and tailors treatment to your individual needs. I recommend him highly.
JAY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr. Rybakov is young, energetic, insightful knowledgeable, experienced...and super funny. His is a visit I look forward to every time.
David D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
Really listened to me and helped me out with my issues. Would highly recommend him to anyone seeking help in the Brooklyn area!
Rebeka K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr. Rybakov is relatable and kind. He's very easy to talk to and takes a genuine interest in his patients lives.
Jude M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr Rybakov was and is a God-send to me. I’ve been treated by a lot of Psychiatrists in my life, Dr Rybakov is by far the best. I have hope with him.